s

专业翻译服务

01

简单

您只需向我们发送您的文件并告知我们您需要翻译的语言即可。
02

快捷

我们的快捷服务可在1小时内处理好简单的文件。
03

专业

我们只雇用认证译员。我们的语言专家都是在其各自特定行业和语言领域的专业人士。
[recaptcha size:compact]

在线翻译服务

我们是一家总部设在中国/北京的翻译机构,致力于为需要文件翻译和认证的个人,以及希望将业务拓展到其他国家的企业提供专业的翻译服务。我们将始终以超实惠的价格提供最优质的服务。

从翻译大学文件或结婚证书到完全本地化您的网站以便您进入新的目标市场,我们将竭尽全力以极具竞争力的价格为您提供所需的服务。

DHC翻译公司每周7天,每天24小时为您提供文件翻译服务,包括晚上、周末和公众假期。

当您有一份早晨急用的文件需要翻译时,请随时联系我们的办公室,我们将立即开始为您翻译。

最近更新时间: 20/01/2019

官方认可的翻译

我们的翻译得到包括亚洲、欧洲、美国和加拿大在内的所有机构的认可。

专业的译员

我们的译员均为其各自行业和语言领域内具有多年实践经验的专家。

值得信赖的语言专家

我们的语言专家均受到全球众多客户和企业的信赖。

每周7天,每天24小时的服务支持

我们以能够为客户提供支持而感到自豪。我们的支持团队每周7天,每天24小时为您提供服务,以解答您的任何疑问。

最低仅需¥200即可获得认证翻译服务!
联系我们
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
4.9 out of 5 stars
36 reviews
Fallowfield
Manchester, UK
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
Ann McKay
5 out of 5 stars
Can't praise DHC highly enough. We had urgent documents to be translated and certified. They gave it priority and had them done and in the post to us the...
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
nic Mac
5 out of 5 stars
Repeatedly another Super service . Great price, super fast .. although weekend and holiday... and great communication. Thank you. =)
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
Gabriel Sosa
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing service! Got my translation back in just hours with the best price on market. Also, they reply to your emails fast even late night.
最好的翻译团队

认证翻译服务

DHC翻译公司的认证译员随时为您提供服务。您只需给我们留言,告知您的要求,包括文件的副本(如果适用)以及需要翻译成的目标语言,剩下的工作就交给我们吧。

有些场合,认证将成为您的文件在政府部门得到认可的法律要求。当谈到翻译服务时会使用很多单词。认证、公证和宣誓是最常用的词汇。

我们的认证翻译服务能够确保您的翻译得到英国领先的翻译服务公司的支持。当您申请签证、工作许可证、结婚登记、抵押贷款等,或者申请大学课程时,您可能会需要提供经认证的证明文件翻译件。

了解更多
Translation Services
Official Translations

公文翻译

低至¥200起

我们的公文翻译服务由经验丰富的译员提供,英国所有机构均认可我们的翻译,包括内政部和医学总会。由于认证类型多种多样,最好向相​​关官员咨询清楚他们到底需要哪种类型的认证。

DHC 翻译公司为移民案例提供翻译服务。每天有包括政府当局、移民律师和志愿组织在内的数百位客户基于特定或“专属合同”使用我们的服务。我们没有满足不了的语言服务要求,因为我们拥有数千名精通这些领域的语言专家作为强有力的后盾。

了解更多

在线翻译服务
认证翻译

我们目前可提供100多种语言的翻译服务。如需完整列表,请单击此处。此外,我们所有的认证译员都经过精心挑选,保证他们在为我们工作之前就已经历了极具挑战性的测试。无论是法律文件还是应用程序,我们都能确保满足您的要求。我们的所有服务均由各行业内具有至少3年工作经验,且精通行业知识的合格语言专家提供。

DHC 翻译公司的认证译员随时为您提供服务。只需给我们留言,告知我们您的要求,包括文件的副本(如果适用)以及需要翻译成的目标语言,剩下的工作就交给我们吧

请注意,无论您的翻译有多紧急,DHC 翻译公司都不会使用机器翻译。请放心,执行您紧急翻译服务订单的每位译员都是该领域的专家,都将尽心尽力为您提供最高质量、最快捷的服务。

我们的认证翻译服务确保您的翻译得到英国领先的翻译服务公司的支持。当您申请签证、工作许可证、结婚登记、抵押贷款等,或者申请大学课程时,您可能会需要提供经认证的证明文件翻译件

有些场合,认证将成为您的文件在政府部门得到认可的法律要求。在谈到翻译服务时会使用很多单词。认证、公证和宣誓是最常用的词汇。

一般来说,最常见的翻译服务类型是认证翻译。这意味着我们将附上一份宣誓书或附信,说明该翻译件是原始文本的真实准确表现。然后由我们的项目经理签名、盖章并注明日期。如需了解更多有关各类认证的信息,请点击此处访问并了解更多信息。

我们的法律翻译部为200多家律师事务所提供日常翻译服务,包括70% 以上的英国百强公司。每周7天,每天24小时的全天候服务、真正专业的译员以及我们对满足客户最紧急稿件的时效保证,使我们成为全球法律界不可或缺的一部分。

由于我们与200多家律师事务所合作的经验 - 其中许多律师事务所都以其超高效率的处事作风而闻名。 - 我们已经完善了在短时间内处理大量稿件的方法。同时使用多名译员和项目经理,可使我们以在几个小时内交付数千单词。

Professional Translators
专家级译员

我们是谁

我们是位于北京的资深翻译团队。我们精心挑选完全具备资质的母语译员,以确保为您提供一流的服务。同时,我们可以为您个人或您的公司提供100多种语言的翻译服务,请发送电子邮件至contact@DHCTranslations.com以获取更多信息。

了解更多
专业

为什么选择我们

我们的专职译员绝对是我们的优势之一。我们不仅拥有来自世界各地的自由译员,而且还有专职译员时刻准备为您提供服务。在办公室的专职译员可以严密追踪您项目的进度,并满足您的时限要求。从开始到结束,整个过程很简单易行。

了解更多
我们的业务

我们的宗旨

我们深知团队协同作业的重要性。更重要的是,对于目标受众来说,您的译文应是准确、自然的,一词一句都应恰到好处。一个人听起来很自然的表述,对另一个人来说可能并非如此。这就是为什么我们总是指派至少两名译员一组协同完成工作。当然,这只适用于较小的项目,遇到工作量大的大型项目时,我们将会扩大团队规模。

了解更多

Professional Translation Services

01

Simple

All you need to do is send us your documents and let us know into which languages you require them to be translated.
02

Fast

Our express service can have simple documents turned around in less than 1 day.
03

Professional

We only use certified translators. Our linguists are all professionals in their specific fields and languages.

    GET A FREE QUOTE

    TRANSLATION SERVICES ONLINE

    We are a translation agency based in the UK that is extremely passionate about providing professional translation services for both individuals needing a document translated and certified but also for businesses that wish to expand their business into other countries. We will always provide the very best services at a very affordable rate.

    From translating university documents or marriage certificates to a full localisation of your website for a new target market, we will do everything we can to provide you with the services you require at a very competitive price.

    DHC Translations offers document translation services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including evenings, weekends and public holidays.

    When you have a request that cannot wait for the morning, feel free to send a message to our office and we will start your translation right away.

    Last updated: 26/10/2020

    OFFICIALLY RECOGNISED TRANSLATIONS

    Our translations are accepted by all UK authorities including the Home Office and the General Medical Council.

    PROFESSIONAL TRANSLATORS

    Our translators are experts in their various fields and languages with years of practical experience.

    TRUSTED LINGUISTS

    Our linguists are trusted by thousands of clients and reputable businesses all over the world.

    24/7 SUPPORT

    We pride ourself on our customer support. Our support team is available 24 hours a day 7 days a week to answer any queries you may have.

    CONTACT US

    REVIEWS FROM OUR CLIENTS

    Here at DHC Translations we pride ourself on not only our translations but also our customer support. We would like to thank our clients for their continued support and for taking the time to rate our services. All reviews are taken directly from our google+ page.
    Translation Services
    Translation Services

    Very professional service and fulfilled to my requirements. This company quoted me a much more reasonable price for my Polish - English legal document in comparison to other companies. I am very pleased with the quality of the end product.

    Polish Legal Translation
    55
    5219
    £40

    I needed a certified translation of my degree certificate . Everything was perfect! Fast service and I am very happy with the quality of the service. I will use them in the future and I will recommend them to my friends.

    Teresa Elisabeth Portuguese Degree Translation

    I must say that I am impressed with the speed with which you managed to turn this around for me. I submitted this to the General Medical Council last week and everything went smoothly.

    Karl Watson German Academic Translation
    ONLY THE BEST

    Certified Translation Services

    DHC Translations has certified translators ready to get to work. Just drop us a message telling us what you require including a copy of the document (if applicable) and the languages you wish it to be translated into and let us do the rest.

    There are some occasions where certification will be a legal requirement for your document to be recognised in government departments. There are a lot of words used when talking about translation services. Certified, Notarized and Sworn are among the most commonly used words.

    Our Certified Translation Services ensure your translation is backed by one of the UK’s leading translation services companies. When you apply for a visa, work permit, marriage registration, mortgage, etc. or place on a university course, certified translation of supporting documents may be asked from you.

    READ MORE
    Translation Services
    Official Translations

    Official Document Translation

    From just £40

    Our Official translation services are carried out by highly experienced translators and our translations are accepted by all UK authorities including the Home Office and the General Medical Council. As there are various types of certification it would be best to ask the relevant officials exactly which type of certification they require.

    DHC Translations provides translation services for Immigration Cases. With hundreds of clients including government authorities, immigration lawyers and voluntary organisations using our services daily on an ad-hoc or "exclusive contract" basis, there is no language service requirement that we cannot meet as we have thousands of linguists available who are experts in these fields.

    READ MORE

    Online Translation Services
    Certified Translations

    We currently offer translation services in over 100 languages. For the full list please click here. In addition, all of our certified translators are hand-picked to make sure that they are the very best undergoing a challenging test before working for us. Whether it be legal documents or applications we are sure to be able to help whatever you requirement. All of our services are carried out by qualified industry specialist linguists with at least 3 years experience.

    DHC Translations has certified translators ready to get to work. Just drop us a message telling us what you require including a copy of the document (if applicable) and the languages you wish it to be translated into and let us do the rest.

    Please note that no matter how urgent your translation is, DHC Translations will never use machine translation. Rest assured that every single translator involved in your urgent translation services order will be a specialist in the subject area, providing you with the fastest service of the highest possible quality.

    Our Certified Translation Services ensure your translation is backed by one of the UK’s leading translation services companies. When you apply for a visa, work permit, marriage registration, mortgage, etc. or place on a university course, certified translation of supporting documents may be asked from you.

    There are some occasions where certification will be a legal requirement for your document to be recognised in government departments. There are a lot of words used when talking about translation services. Certified, Notarized and Sworn are among the most commonly used words.

    Generally speaking, the most common type of translation services is Certified. This means that we would attach an Affidavit or Cover Letter stating that the translation is a true and accurate representation of the original text. This is then signed by one of our Project Managers, stamped and dated. If you would like to know more about the different types of certification please click here to visit to find out more.

    Our legal translation department serves the daily needs of over 200 legal firms, including over 70% of the Top 100 UK firms. 24/7 service, truly specialised translators and our guarantee to meet our clients' tightest deadlines have made us an indispensable part of the legal scene around the world.

    Thanks to our experience working with over 200 legal firms - many of which famous for wanting everything done "yesterday" - we have perfected our methods of dealing with large volumes in a short period of time. Our use of multiple translators and project managers means several thousand words can be delivered in just hours..

    Professional Translators
    Expert linguists

    WHO WE ARE

    We're a team of experienced translators based in the U.K. We have native linguists who are all fully qualified translators who were hand picked to make sure that the work that they provide is top-notch. We can provide yourself or your business with translation services in over 100 languages, send us an e-mail at contact@DHCTranslations.com for more information.

    READ MORE
    Professional

    WHY CHOOSE US

    Our in house translators are definitely one of our strong points. Not only do we have freelancers from all over the world but we also have an in-house team ready to get to work. Having translators in the office makes it so that your project is closely monitored and that deadlines are met. The process is simple from start to finish.

    READ MORE
    What we do

    OUR APPROACH

    We feel that it is important to work in a team. It is crucial that your translation is correct and sounds natural to your target audience. What sounds natural to one person may not sound the same to another. That is why our translators always work in a team of at least two people. This is for smaller projects and of course the size of the team would expand for bigger projects that require a lot more work.

    READ MORE

    CONTACT US

    Please fill in the form below to request a quote for professional certified translations for private or business use or if you just want to find out more information about our professional language services in general.

    We aim to reply within 30 minutes. If you haven't received a reply please be sure to check your spam folders and add our e-mail contact@dhctranslations.com to your allow list.

    HEADQUARTERS
    Manchester
    UK
    Translation Services
    
    Translation Services
    Translation Services

    Certified Translations

    Legal Translation Services
    55
    5219
    £40