s

Профессиональные услуги перевода

01

Простота

Все, что Вам нужно сделать, это отправить нам свои документы и указать язык перевода.
02

Быстрота

Наш экспресс-сервис работает с простыми документами, перевод которых Вы сможете получить меньше чем за 1 час.
03

Профессионализм

Мы пользуемся услугами только сертифицированных переводчиков. Наши переводчики являются профессионалами в своих областях и языках.

УСЛУГИ ПЕРЕВОДА ОНЛАЙН

Мы – бюро переводов, офисы которого находятся в Россия в Москве. Мы любим свою работу, а именно предоставление профессиональных переводческих услуг как для частных лиц, нуждающихся в переводе и заверении документов, так и для предприятий, которые хотят расширить свой бизнес в других странах. Мы всегда будем предоставлять услуги наивысшего качества по очень доступной цене.

От перевода университетских документов или свидетельств о браке до полной лингвоэтнической адаптации вашего веб-сайта для нового целевого рынка, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить Вам необходимые услуги по очень конкурентоспособной цене.

DHC Translations предлагает услуги перевода документов 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, включая работу в вечернее время, выходные и праздничные дни.

Если у Вас есть запрос, который не может ждать до утра, не стесняйтесь отправить сообщение в наш офис, и мы сразу же приступим к выполнению Вашего перевода.

Последнее обновление: 19/12/2018

ОФИЦИАЛЬНО ПРИЗНАННЫЕ ПЕРЕВОДЫ

Наши переводы принимаются всеми официальными учреждениями, включая учреждения АЗИИ, ЕВРОПЫ, АМЕРИКИ И КАНАДЫ.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОДЧИКИ

Наши переводчики являются экспертами в различных областях и языках с многолетним практическим опытом.

НАДЕЖНЫЕ ЛИНГВИСТЫ

Нашим лингвистам доверяют тысячи клиентов и авторитетных компаний по всему миру.

ПОДДЕРЖКА 24/7

Мы гордимся нашей службой поддержки клиентов. Наша служба поддержки доступна 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю, чтобы ответить на любые Ваши вопросы

Сертифицированные переводы от £20!
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
4.9 out of 5 stars
36 reviews
Fallowfield
Manchester, UK
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
Teo Guan Hoe
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service, great post care too. Responds over weekends and late into the night for all your urgent needs. Do consider if you ever need something...
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
Jessica Martin
5 out of 5 stars
Would give more stars if possible! I'm over the moon with DHC Translations. Brilliant communication from start to finish even replying to me on a Sunday...
DHCTranslations | Translation Services
Alma Forgham
5 out of 5 stars
Very pleased with the service I received. They were very professional and efficient, and the translations were done very quickly. Would use them again.
ТОЛЬКО ЛУЧШИЙ

Услуги сертифицированного перевода

DHC Translations имеет сертифицированных переводчиков, готовых приступить к работе. Просто напишите нам в сообщении о том, что вам нужно, приложив копию документа (если это возможно) и указав языки, на которые Вы хотите его перевести, и позвольте нам сделать все остальное.

Есть некоторые случаи, когда Ваш документ должен будет быть признан в государственных ведомствах и требует юридического заверения. К переводческим услугам применимы множество терминов. Сертифицированные, нотариально заверенные и присяжные – являются одними из наиболее часто используемых слов.

Наши сертифицированные переводческие услуги предоставляют гарантию, что Ваш перевод будет подкреплен одной из ведущих переводческих компаний Великобритании. Когда Вы подаете документы на визу, разрешение на работу, регистрацию брака, ипотеки и др. или получение места на курсах подготовки офицеров резерва в университетах, у Вас могут запросить заверенный перевод сопроводительных документов.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ
Translation Services
Official Translations

Перевод официальных документов

От £20

Наши официальные переводческие услуги предоставляются высококвалифицированными переводчиками, и наши переводы принимаются всеми официальными учреждениями Великобритании, включая Министерство внутренних дел и Генеральный медицинский совет. Поскольку существуют различные типы сертификации, мы рекомендуем уточнить у соответствующих должностных лиц, какой именно тип сертификации они требуют.

DHC Translations предоставляет услуги перевода для иммиграционных дел. Работая с сотнями клиентов, включая государственные органы, иммиграционных адвокатов и волонтерские организации, которые ежедневно пользуются нашими услугами на основе специального или "эксклюзивного контракта", нет никаких требований к языковым услугам, которые мы не можем удовлетворить, поскольку у нас есть тысячи лингвистов, которые являются экспертами в этих областях.

Дополнительные сведения

Услуги Онлайн-перевода
Сертифицированные переводы

В настоящее время мы предлагаем услуги перевода более чем на 100 языков. Для получения полного перечня, пожалуйста, нажмите здесь. Кроме того, все наши сертифицированные переводчики проходят тщательный отбор, чтобы убедиться, что они являются лучшими, они проходят сложный тест, прежде чем работать на нас. Будь то юридические документы или практические руководства, мы обязательно сможем помочь независимо от того, какими бы ни были Ваши требования. Все наши услуги предоставляются квалифицированными лингвистами-специалистами с опытом работы не менее 3 лет.

DHC Translations имеет сертифицированных переводчиков, готовых приступить к работе. Просто напишите нам в сообщении о том, что вам нужно, приложив копию документа (если это возможно) и указав языки, на которые Вы хотите его перевести, и позвольте нам сделать все остальное.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что независимо от того, насколько срочен Ваш перевод, DHC Translations никогда не будет использовать машинный перевод. Будьте уверены, что каждый переводчик, задействованный при обработке Вашего заказа срочных переводческих услуг, будет специалистом в своей области, и предоставит Вам максимально быстрый и качественный сервис.

Наши сертифицированные переводческие услуги предоставляют гарантию, что Ваш перевод будет подкреплен одной из ведущих переводческих компаний Великобритании. Когда Вы подаете документы на визу, разрешение на работу, регистрацию брака, ипотеки и др. или получение места на курсах подготовки офицеров резерва в университетах, у Вас могут запросить заверенный перевод сопроводительных документов.

Есть некоторые случаи, когда Ваш документ должен будет быть признан в государственных ведомствах и требует юридического заверения. К переводческим услугам применимы множество терминов. Сертифицированные, нотариально заверенные и присяжные – являются одними из наиболее часто используемых слов.

Говоря в общем, наиболее распространенный вид переводческих услуг – это сертифицированные переводы. Это означает, что мы приложим аффидевит или сопроводительное письмо, в котором будет говориться, что перевод является истинным точным изложением оригинального текста. Затем документы подписываются одним из наших менеджеров проектов, проставляется печать и дата. Если Вы хотите узнать больше о различных видах сертификации, пожалуйста, нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше.

Наш отдел юридического перевода обслуживает ежедневные потребности более 200 юридических фирм, в том числе более 70 % из 100 лучших фирм Великобритании. Круглосуточное обслуживание, действительно специализированные переводчики и наша гарантия соблюдения самых сжатых сроков наших клиентов сделали нас неотъемлемой частью юридической сцены во всем мире.

Благодаря нашему опыту работы с более чем 200 юридическими фирмами, многие из которых известны тем, что хотят, чтобы все было сделано "вчера", мы усовершенствовали наши методы работы с большими объемами за короткий период времени. Использование нескольких переводчиков и менеджеров проектов означает, что несколько тысяч слов могут быть переведены и доставлены Вам в течение нескольких часов.

Professional Translators
Лингвисты-эксперты

КТО МЫ

Мы команда опытных переводчиков, работающих в Москве. У нас есть переводчики-носители языка, которые все являются абсолютно квалифицированными письменными переводчиками, которые были тщательно подобраны, чтобы убедиться, что работа, которую они предоставляют, является первоклассной. Мы можем предоставить Вам или Вашему бизнесу переводы на более чем 100 языков, отправьте нам письмо по адресу contact@dhctranslations.com для получения дополнительной информации.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ
Профессионализм

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ВЫБИРАТЬ НАС

Наши переводчики – это, безусловно, одна из наших сильных сторон. У нас есть не только переводчики по всему миру, но и штатные переводчики, готовые приступить к работе. Наличие переводчиков в офисе обеспечивает тщательный контроль за Вашим проектом и соблюдение сроков. Процесс прост от начала до конца.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ
Что мы делаем

НАШ ПОДХОД

WМы считаем, что важно работать в команде. Очень важно, чтобы Ваш перевод был правильным и звучал естественно для Вашей целевой аудитории. То, что звучит естественно для одного человека, может не звучать так для другого. Именно поэтому наши переводчики всегда работают в команде, состоящей не менее, чем из двух человек. Это то, что касается небольших проектов и, конечно, размер команды будет увеличиваться для работы с большими проектами, которые требуют гораздо больших трудозатрат.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ

Professional Translation Services

01

Simple

All you need to do is send us your documents and let us know into which languages you require them to be translated.
02

Fast

Our express service can have simple documents turned around in less than 1 day.
03

Professional

We only use certified translators. Our linguists are all professionals in their specific fields and languages.

    GET A FREE QUOTE

    TRANSLATION SERVICES ONLINE

    We are a translation agency based in the UK that is extremely passionate about providing professional translation services for both individuals needing a document translated and certified but also for businesses that wish to expand their business into other countries. We will always provide the very best services at a very affordable rate.

    From translating university documents or marriage certificates to a full localisation of your website for a new target market, we will do everything we can to provide you with the services you require at a very competitive price.

    DHC Translations offers document translation services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including evenings, weekends and public holidays.

    When you have a request that cannot wait for the morning, feel free to send a message to our office and we will start your translation right away.

    Last updated: 26/10/2020

    OFFICIALLY RECOGNISED TRANSLATIONS

    Our translations are accepted by all UK authorities including the Home Office and the General Medical Council.

    PROFESSIONAL TRANSLATORS

    Our translators are experts in their various fields and languages with years of practical experience.

    TRUSTED LINGUISTS

    Our linguists are trusted by thousands of clients and reputable businesses all over the world.

    24/7 SUPPORT

    We pride ourself on our customer support. Our support team is available 24 hours a day 7 days a week to answer any queries you may have.

    CONTACT US

    REVIEWS FROM OUR CLIENTS

    Here at DHC Translations we pride ourself on not only our translations but also our customer support. We would like to thank our clients for their continued support and for taking the time to rate our services. All reviews are taken directly from our google+ page.
    Translation Services
    Translation Services

    Very professional service and fulfilled to my requirements. This company quoted me a much more reasonable price for my Polish - English legal document in comparison to other companies. I am very pleased with the quality of the end product.

    Polish Legal Translation
    55
    5219
    £40

    I needed a certified translation of my degree certificate . Everything was perfect! Fast service and I am very happy with the quality of the service. I will use them in the future and I will recommend them to my friends.

    Teresa Elisabeth Portuguese Degree Translation

    I must say that I am impressed with the speed with which you managed to turn this around for me. I submitted this to the General Medical Council last week and everything went smoothly.

    Karl Watson German Academic Translation
    ONLY THE BEST

    Certified Translation Services

    DHC Translations has certified translators ready to get to work. Just drop us a message telling us what you require including a copy of the document (if applicable) and the languages you wish it to be translated into and let us do the rest.

    There are some occasions where certification will be a legal requirement for your document to be recognised in government departments. There are a lot of words used when talking about translation services. Certified, Notarized and Sworn are among the most commonly used words.

    Our Certified Translation Services ensure your translation is backed by one of the UK’s leading translation services companies. When you apply for a visa, work permit, marriage registration, mortgage, etc. or place on a university course, certified translation of supporting documents may be asked from you.

    READ MORE
    Translation Services
    Official Translations

    Official Document Translation

    From just £40

    Our Official translation services are carried out by highly experienced translators and our translations are accepted by all UK authorities including the Home Office and the General Medical Council. As there are various types of certification it would be best to ask the relevant officials exactly which type of certification they require.

    DHC Translations provides translation services for Immigration Cases. With hundreds of clients including government authorities, immigration lawyers and voluntary organisations using our services daily on an ad-hoc or "exclusive contract" basis, there is no language service requirement that we cannot meet as we have thousands of linguists available who are experts in these fields.

    READ MORE

    Online Translation Services
    Certified Translations

    We currently offer translation services in over 100 languages. For the full list please click here. In addition, all of our certified translators are hand-picked to make sure that they are the very best undergoing a challenging test before working for us. Whether it be legal documents or applications we are sure to be able to help whatever you requirement. All of our services are carried out by qualified industry specialist linguists with at least 3 years experience.

    DHC Translations has certified translators ready to get to work. Just drop us a message telling us what you require including a copy of the document (if applicable) and the languages you wish it to be translated into and let us do the rest.

    Please note that no matter how urgent your translation is, DHC Translations will never use machine translation. Rest assured that every single translator involved in your urgent translation services order will be a specialist in the subject area, providing you with the fastest service of the highest possible quality.

    Our Certified Translation Services ensure your translation is backed by one of the UK’s leading translation services companies. When you apply for a visa, work permit, marriage registration, mortgage, etc. or place on a university course, certified translation of supporting documents may be asked from you.

    There are some occasions where certification will be a legal requirement for your document to be recognised in government departments. There are a lot of words used when talking about translation services. Certified, Notarized and Sworn are among the most commonly used words.

    Generally speaking, the most common type of translation services is Certified. This means that we would attach an Affidavit or Cover Letter stating that the translation is a true and accurate representation of the original text. This is then signed by one of our Project Managers, stamped and dated. If you would like to know more about the different types of certification please click here to visit to find out more.

    Our legal translation department serves the daily needs of over 200 legal firms, including over 70% of the Top 100 UK firms. 24/7 service, truly specialised translators and our guarantee to meet our clients' tightest deadlines have made us an indispensable part of the legal scene around the world.

    Thanks to our experience working with over 200 legal firms - many of which famous for wanting everything done "yesterday" - we have perfected our methods of dealing with large volumes in a short period of time. Our use of multiple translators and project managers means several thousand words can be delivered in just hours..

    Professional Translators
    Expert linguists

    WHO WE ARE

    We're a team of experienced translators based in the U.K. We have native linguists who are all fully qualified translators who were hand picked to make sure that the work that they provide is top-notch. We can provide yourself or your business with translation services in over 100 languages, send us an e-mail at contact@DHCTranslations.com for more information.

    READ MORE
    Professional

    WHY CHOOSE US

    Our in house translators are definitely one of our strong points. Not only do we have freelancers from all over the world but we also have an in-house team ready to get to work. Having translators in the office makes it so that your project is closely monitored and that deadlines are met. The process is simple from start to finish.

    READ MORE
    What we do

    OUR APPROACH

    We feel that it is important to work in a team. It is crucial that your translation is correct and sounds natural to your target audience. What sounds natural to one person may not sound the same to another. That is why our translators always work in a team of at least two people. This is for smaller projects and of course the size of the team would expand for bigger projects that require a lot more work.

    READ MORE

    CONTACT US

    Please fill in the form below to request a quote for professional certified translations for private or business use or if you just want to find out more information about our professional language services in general.

    We aim to reply within 30 minutes. If you haven't received a reply please be sure to check your spam folders and add our e-mail contact@dhctranslations.com to your allow list.

    HEADQUARTERS
    Manchester
    UK
    Translation Services
    
    Translation Services
    Translation Services

    Certified Translations

    Legal Translation Services
    55
    5219
    £40